Annual William Mignogna Memorial Scholarship

AIA Palm Beach offers annual scholarship opportunities for architecture students. Applicants shall be enrolled in or accepted to an accredited architectural program and shall be entering into their 3rd, 4th or 5th year in the fall of the current school year of a five-year NAAB accredited program or into any level of a Masters or Doctorate NAAB accredited program. Funding in part by AIA National.

Congratulations to our 2016 recipients:

Ross Einsteder - Florida Atlantic University

Rachel Holmstock - Florida Atlantic University

Angelo Peuguero - Florida Atlantic University