Benjamin Moore

Melissa Blanchenay
melissa.blanchenay@benjaminmoore.com
Phone: 561-3254773
www.benjaminmoore.com


Blackman Plumbing Supply

Krystyna Marini
kmarini@blackman.com
Phone: 561-650-7425
www.blackman.com


Coastal Construction Products

JR Hopf
jrhopf@coastalone.com
Phone: 561-478-2000
www.coastalone.com


Corporate Insurance Advisors

Michael Soch
MSoch@ciafl.net
Phone: 954-315-5000 x103
http://www.ciafl.net
Product:
Insurance


Danto Builders, LLC
Deborah Danto
debbi@dantobuilders.com
Phone: 954-229-2006
www.dantobuilders.com

Iacono Iron
Guy Iacono
President
guy@iaconoiron.com
Phone: 561-640-1696
http://www.iaconoiron.com


Jacobs Companies
Karen Dietrick
kdietrick@jacobcompanies.com
Phone: 561-741-1818
http://www.jacobcompanies.com


JES Media
Rebecca Valenza
rebecca@bocamag.com
Phone; 561-997-8683
www.bocamag.com


Gast Construction Group
Allen Gast
President
allen@gastconstructiongroup.com
phone: 561-281-1001
www.gastconstructiongroup.com

 

Hoover Architectural
Jo Anne Montenegro
jo@hoovercanas.com
Phone: 954-303-5981
www.hoovercanvas.com


 Langan Engineering & Environmental Services
Hanna Khouri
hkhouri@langan.com
Phone: 305-321-2856
www.langan.com

 


Luxe Interiors + Design
Mike Peterson
mpeterson@luxemagazine.com
Phone: 561-628-8825
www.luxemagazine.com


PAC-CLAD Petersen Aluminum Corp.
Sal Delfino
Technical Manager
sdelfino@petersenmail.com
Phone: 954-931-1392
https://www.pac-clad.com/

Palm Beach Window & Door Design Center
Scott Bussard
scott@palmbeachwindow.com
561-214-5137


PGT
Jamison Eige
Regional Sales Manager
jeige@pgtindustries.com
Phone: 9414801600
www.pgtindustries.com


 Premier Stoneworks

Gary Arkin
gosia@premier-stoneworks.com
Phone: 561-330-3737
http://www.premier-stoneworks.com



Specified Architectural Systems, Inc.

Lisa Fox Venables
South Florida Sales
lisa.fox@specarcsys.com
Phone: 813-915-6100
www.specarcsys.com
Subcontractor

 

Anderson-Moore Construction

2016 Platinum Partner
Chris Harris
charris@amcbuild.com
Phone:561-753-7400
www.amcbuild.com


 

Anusbigian Sales, LLC
Mike Anusbigian
mike@anusbigiansales.com
561-523-6885
http://www.anusbigiansales.com/


Crawford-Tracey Corporation
Keira De Armas
keira@crawfordtracey.com
954-246-1890
www.crawfordtracey.com


 

 CGI Windows and Doors

Tony Prummel
tprummel@cgiwindows.com
Phone: (305) 815 3330
http://cgiwindows.com/
Company Description:
Product: Windows and Doors
Product Manufacturing


ECS Florida LLC

Lucrece Regisme
lriche@ecslimited.com
Phone: 561-840-3667
http://www.ecslimited.com



FAE CONSULTING.COM

Ida Abedon or Avigail Murray
iabedon@faeconsulting.com
Phone: 5613919292
http://www.faeconsulting.com
Company Description:
Product: Engineering


Fi-Foil Company, Inc.

Jan Buehler
jbuehler@fifoil.com
Phone: 863-661-9718
http://www.fifoil.com


Gerrits Construction, Inc.

Randy Pierce
Vice President
randy@gciconstructs.com
Phone: 561-477-3553
http://www.gerritsconstruction.com
Company Description:
Product:
Contractor


Hedrick Brothers Construction
Christine Corrigan
ccorrigan@hecrickbrothers.com
Phone: 561-689-8880
www.hedrickbrothers.com
Contractor


PPG Paints
Tim Hartman
Florida Architectural Services Manager
timhartman@ppg.com
Phone: 407-551-9885
www.ppgpaints.com


Proctor Construction Company
Andrew Kennedy
Business Development
AKennedy@proctorcc.com
Phone: (772) 234-8164
http://www.proctorcc.com
Product:
Construction


 

Sierra Pacific Windows
Kyle Califar
Sales Manager
kcalifar@gmail.com
Phone: (813)924-0881
http://www.sierrapacificwindows.com/


Soprema

Joanna Carbone
Business Relations Specialist
jcarbone@soprema.us
Phone: (561) 322-6195


Sherwin Williams
Glenn Remler
Architectural Account Executive
glenn.j.remler@sherwin.com
Phone: 954-474-9888
www.sherwin.com


Trivantage, LLC
Robert Barnes
bbarnes@trivantage.com
Phone: 704-236-6420
www.tranvantage.com