2015 Design and Honor Awards

Congratulations to the 2015 Design and Honor Award Winners
Gold Medal
William Manly King, AIA*
John Stetson, FAIA Award
Dan Sloan, AIA
Hillard T. Smith Community Service Award
Juan Caycedo, AIA
Affiliate Member of the Year
Nate Davenport, RGD Consulting Engineers
Firm of the Year
RLC Architects
Consulting Firm of the Year
Large Builder of the Year
DPR Construction
Small Builder of the Year
Gast Construction Group
Bob Graham Architectural Awareness Award
Shannon R. LaRocque, PE
Craftsman Award
Classic Art Mouldings
Award of Excellence - Civic/Instutional
St. Andrew's Country Club
Leo A Daly
Award of Excellence - Historic
Award of Merit - Civic/Institutional
GliddenSpina+Partners Architecture & Interior Design Firm
Award of Excellence - Object
Palm Beach Towers Fountain Entry Feature
REG Architects
Award of Excellence - Residential
Barefoot Lane Residence
Silberstein Architecture
Award of Merit - Residential
Seabreeze East Residence
Silberstein Architecture
Award of Merit - Residential
L-L House
Mitchell O'Neill, AIA, PA
Award of Merit - Unbuilt Residential
Northwood Mixed Use
Birse Thomas Architects


Thank you to our sponsors: